No Comments

Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours 

 

Christmas Opening Times …

Wednesday 23rd December 2020      |      09:00 – 15:00

Thursday 24th December 2020          |     CLOSED      

Friday 25th December 2020                |    CLOSED 

Saturday 26th December 2020           |    CLOSED

Sunday 27th December 2020              |    CLOSED 

Monday 28th December 2020            |    CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December 2020            |    10:00 – 15:00

Wednesday 30th December 2020      |    10:00 – 15:00

Thursday 31st December 2020           |    CLOSED

Friday 1st January 2021                       |    CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January 2021                |    CLOSED

Sunday 3rd January 2021                    |    CLOSED

Monday 4th January 2021                   |    We re-open as normal. 

 

TENANT NOTICE 

ELECTRIC – If you get electric from Winnie Tree, we will not be able to attend our offices when we are closed, please ensure you get enough electric to cover the periods we are closed. 

EMERGENCY MAINTENANCE – Maintenance will not be carried out over the festive period, we do have contractors on hand that will isolate any issues required. 

 

Dealing with an Emergency

If the worst happens and you have a burst:

 

  • turn off the stop tap and open all sink taps to drain off as much water as possible.
  • If the heating system is affected, find the system drain and /or bleed values and drain down,
    releasing the system pressure as quickly as possible.
  • Locate any leaks and catch leaking water in containers whilst temporarily lagging the leaking


Please be aware that our insurance policy and your tenancy agreement states that the insurers should be informed if the property is to be left empty for more than 14 days.


In an emergency or if you have any questions please give us a call on the number below.

01253 304309 or our Emergency Contact Number.